Building…

Just trying to figure out all this wordpress stuff….

But anyway.. My name is Tejun…. My life has had many phases…

"I work out daily"

My home gym

This is my latter phase of life, well for now, because at any given moment from this moment on should be considered the latter phase of your life, because if you died the very next moment that would certainly have been the latter phase of your life.

I write for fun.  It has never really made me any money.  If I was to lay every dollar end to end that I have made from writing it would span my keyboard three times.

In this blog you will be able to see my thoughts on religion, politics, society, science and much much more.  Pretty much anytime I have had too much coffee and something in the news pisses me off, I will be on here ranting away.

Also I write short stories, all kinds, no real theme to any of them, except being strange as hell.  Sadly, in an attempt to be a good, American Capitalist Pig, I provide them for sale on Kindle.

"The Flow of Love"

The Flow of Love

model credit Na Xule aka Rob Gales

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Topics of Interest

  • Archives of the AntiChrist

  • April 2011
    M T W T F S S
        May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930